Electoral List of Associate Professors (In Albhabetical Order) PUMHSW-SBA.								
Ser.	Name	Designation	BPS	Department / Unit	Remarks			
1	Dr. Abdul Manan Soomro	Associate Professor	20	Community Medicine				
2	Dr. Abdul Sattar Khoso	Associate Professor	20	Pharmacology				
3	Dr. Afra Rehman	Associate Professor	20	Obstetrics & Gynaecology				
4	Dr. Aijaz Hussain Memon	Associate Professor	20	Urology				
5	Dr. Allah Nawaz Abbasi	Associate Professor	20	Orthopedics				
6	Dr. Ameer Abbas Ali	Associate Professor	20	Pathology				
7	Dr. Ameer Ali Jamali	Associate Professor	20	Paediatric Medicine				
8	Dr. Amir Bux Detho	Associate Professor	20	Pathology				
9	Dr. Aneel Kapoor	Associate Professor	20	Biochemistry				
10	Dr. Arif Rabani Dahri	Associate Professor	20	Ophthalmology				
11	Dr. Ashok Kumar Lohano	Associate Professor	20	Medicine				
12	Dr. Awais Larik	Associate Professor	20	Neurology				
13	Dr. Azizullah Langah	Associate Professor	20	Paediatric Medicine				
14	Dr. Bashir Ahmed Khuhro	Associate Professor	20	Medicine				
15	Dr. Bhojo Mal Tanwani	Associate Professor	20	Physiology				
16	Dr. Ejaz Ahmed Awan	Associate Professor	20	Forensic Medicine				
17	Dr. Farheen Shaikh	Associate Professor	20	Biochemistry				
18	Dr. Imran Ellahi Soomro	Associate Professor	20	Cardiology				
19	Dr. Jagdesh Kumar Khatri	Associate Professor	20	Cardiology				
20	Dr. Jawad Ali Memon	Associate Professor	20	Radiology				
21	Dr. Jawaid Hussain Lighari	Associate Professor	20	Community Medicine				
22	Dr. Jeando Khan Daidano	Associate Professor	20	Medicine				
23	Dr. Mashooque Ali Khowaja	Associate Professor	20	Surgery				
24	Dr. Masood Ahmed Qureshi	Associate Professor	20	Surgery				
25	Dr. Masood Nabi Noor Dahri	Associate Professor	20	Physiology				
26	Dr. Mir Tahir Hussain Talpur	Associate Professor	20	Medicine				
27	Dr. Moti Ram Bhatia	Associate Professor	20	Psychiatry				
28	Dr. Muhammad Azeem Akhund	Associate Professor	20	Orthopedics				
29	Dr. Muhammad Yousif Siddu Jat	Associate Professor	20	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences				

Electoral List of Associate Professors (In Albhabetical Order) PUMHSW-SBA.									
Ser.	Name	Designation	BPS	Department / Unit	Remarks				
30	Dr. Mujahid Ali Chandio	Associate Professor	20	Medicine					
31	Dr. Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Sahito	Associate Professor	20	Anatomy					
32	Dr. Munazzah Meraj	Associate Professor	20	Institute of Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Sciences					
33	Dr. Mushtaque Ahmed Abbasi	Associate Professor	20	Surgery					
34	Dr. Naseem Mengal	Associate Professor	20	Paediatric Surgery					
35	Dr. Naseer Ahmed Memon	Associate Professor	20	Paediatric Medicine					
36	Dr. Pardeep Kumar	Associate Professor	20	Forensic Medicine					
37	Dr. Raima Kalhoro	Associate Professor	20	Pathology					
38	Dr. Raishem Baloch	Associate Professor	20	Obstetrics & Gynaecology					
39	Dr. Rao Irfan Rajput	Associate Professor	20	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences					
40	Dr. Rashida Akbar Ghumro	Associate Professor	20	Obstetrics & Gynaecology					
41	Dr. Sikander-e-Azam Yousfani	Associate Professor	20	Surgery					
42	Dr. Syed Kashif Ali Shah	Associate Professor	20	Surgery					
43	Dr. Waseem Raja Memon	Associate Professor	20	Medicine					
44	Dr. Zahoor Illahi Soomro	Associate Professor	20	Orthopedics					
45	Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Rajput	Associate Professor	20	Institute of Nursing					